Our highly dedicated management team:

Jaco Labuschagne

General Manager

Namibia

Christo
Christo du Plessis

National Marketing Manager

Namibia

081 1229223

Abrie
Abrie Gryffenberg

Operations Manager: Logistics & Warehousing

 

Werner Baltes

Operations Manager: Production

Okapuka & Windhoek

 

Our team of specialists, technical advisors and skilled nutritionists:

Dawid Krause

Corporate Brand Specialist

Namibia

081 1249415

dkrause@feedmaster.com.na

 

Danie de Lange

Technical Advisor

South Commercial (Hardap)

081 1288713

ddelange@feedmaster.com.na

 

Lourens
Joubert de Wit

Technical Advisor

South Commercial (Karas)

081 1281518

JDeWit@feedmaster.com.na

 

Lourens
Lourens Swart

Technical Advisor & Livestock Services

081 1278805

lswart@feedmaster.com.na

 

Markus
Markus du Plessis 

Technical Advisor &

SME Poultry

081 6354061

MDuPlessis@feedmaster.com.na

 

 

 

 

Norbert
Norbert Neumann 

Technical Advisor

Central Commercial

081 2327027

nneumann@feedmaster.com.na

 

Christo van Zyl
Christo van Zyl

Technical Advisor

North Commercial

081 1474199

cvanzyl@feedmaster.com.na

 

Frank
Frank Kanguatjivi

Technical Advisor

North Commercial / Communal 

081 1273029

fkanguatjivi@feedmaster.com.na

 

Frank
Drikus Delport

Nutritionist

Namibia

081 1256400

DrikusD@feedmaster.com.na

 

Claudia
Claudia Mack

Nutritionist Ruminant

Namibia

081 6569808

cmack@feedmaster.com.na

 

 

Dala
Carlien Dames

Nutritionist Monogastric

Namibia

081 1566295

cdames@feedmaster.com.na

 

Karlien
Karlien Kuhn

Marketing Specialist

Namibia

061 2901340

kkuhn@feedmaster.com.na