Our highly dedicated management team:

Jaco Labuschagne

General Manager

Namibia

Christo
Christo du Plessis

National Marketing Manager

Namibia

081 1229223

 

Abrie
Abrie Gryffenberg

Factory Manager

Windhoek

Werner Baltes

Factory Manager

Okapuka

 

Our team of skilled technical nutritionists and advisors:

Dawid Krause

Corporate Brand Specialist

Namibia

081 1249415

dkrause@feedmaster.com.na

 

Danie de Lange

Technical Advisor

South Commercial (Hardap)

081 1288713

ddelange@feedmaster.com.na

 

Lourens
Joubert de Wit

Technical Advisor

South Commercial (Karas)

081 1281518

JDeWit@feedmaster.com.na

 

Lourens
Lourens Swart

Technical Advisor & Livestock Services

East Namibia and Botswana

081 1278805

lswart@feedmaster.com.na

 

Norbert
Norbert Neumann 

Technical Advisor

Central Commercial

081 2327027

nneumann@feedmaster.com.na

 

Christo van Zyl
Christo van Zyl

Technical Advisor

North Commercial

081 1474199

cvanzyl@feedmaster.com.na

 

Frank
Frank Kanguatjivi

Technical Advisor

North Commercial / Communal Areas

081 1273029

fkanguatjivi@feedmaster.com.na

 

Frank
Drikus Delport

Technical Advisor

East Commercial

081 1256400

DrikusD@feedmaster.com.na

 

Frank
Hannes Koekemoer

Technical Advisor & SME Development

North Commercial / Communal Areas

081 6354061

Hkoekemoer@feedmaster.com.na

 

Claudia
Claudia Mack

Nutritionist Ruminant

Namibia

061 2901312

cmack@@feedmaster.com.na

 

Dala
Dala du Plessis

Nutritionist Monogastric

Namibia

061 2901332

dduplessis@feedmaster.com.na

Dala
Carlien Dames

Nutritionist Monogastric

Namibia

081 1566295

cdames@feedmaster.com.na

 

Karlien
Karlien Kuhn

Marketing Coordinator

Namibia

061 2901340

kkuhn@feedmaster.com.na